Looking a Place Called Home

Posted: December 11, 2013 in Uncategorized

20131211-161141.jpg

I am a father now. Though it feels much of a dream, but it’s a reality. And for that, I need to work harder to provide all the necessities for my family. I need to find a place to call home.

My house in my kampung is still under construction. It’s 80% of completion and hopefully will be completed by the end of this year. I molded all dreams and hopes in the house, that my kid would grow healthy, happy, and in the best environment possible.

I know I need to double up my effort since I have more mouth to feed. I need to be wise in the way I plann my financial. For that, I am taking another house for investment. I thought of doing some kind of homestay business. That is one of my experty by the way.

20131211-223057.jpg

20131211-223136.jpg

Leave a Reply

