Under the Hot Burning Sun

Posted: February 9, 2012 in My Personal Life, My Work Field

 

The reason I hate February is that it is filled with a lot of activities under the hot burning sun! Today is the inter-house sport day and is held at our newly finished but incomplete field under the direct tormenting sunlight. As the chief of the house, I have to be with my team at all venues of the competitions, and have to share every bit of the suffering with the students.

I believe that the suffering isn’t over yet. The MSSD will be held in the end of this month and i believe am gonna get toasted again with the heat. Am naturally born  brown and and I will be even’ brownier’ this month….

Leave a Reply

