Purchasing Acer Iconia!

Posted: November 14, 2011 in My Personal Life
Tags: ,

Who would have thought that my fond interest over gadgets could turn out to be so contagious…Ever since I affiliated myself with Ipad 2 Apple tablet, many have started to follow my footsteps. The latest, my colleagues have their taste on Acer Iconia. I was so happy to help them with the purchase. Here are some pictures of us at Seng Heng Putatan, purchasing ACER Iconia.

Masih dalam kotak

reading the specification

Unboxing the ACER Iconia

Introducing Acer Iconia

Acer Iconia on the start up..

Setting up the date..

Happily 'tabbing' the all new ACER Iconia

Congratulation to these two friends of mine for possessing such wonderful gadgets. Welcome to the club. Let start tabbing tomorrow and let others watch with envious look. hehehe…

Leave a Reply

