Photo Snaps of My Kampung Flora Via SE Satio

Posted: September 6, 2011 in My Personal Life, SE Satio Photoraphy
Tags: ,

My Valuable Possession- Sony Ericsson Satio

They said my Sony Ericsson Satio has already been outdated by the Android and Apple phones.  The Symbian operating system is considered obsolete and the Android Froyos and Apple OS are pioneering  the technology. I guess, they are right, for the Symbian applications are very limited and often crash. Despite all the candies about the apple and the robot, my Satio is still the real apple in my eyes. It suites my needs as I love photography. By far, there is no yet any other model that can out-beat the 12.1 MP Satio camera. And that makes my Satio a winner still.

The chance of going back home, I snapped some photos of nature around my countryside. And the images were amazing. There is no need for me to carry the heavy SLR camera. Juz slipped thru the Satio in my pocket and then took it out, snapping any pic i want at my ease is juz a piece of cake. Enjoy the pictures:🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

All the pics above are captured via Sony Ericsson Satio 12.1 MP camera phone.

Leave a Reply

