Dream House a day dream?

Posted: May 25, 2011 in My Personal Life

My House under construction

I used to dream a house of my own. A peach bungalow with a green lawn, fenced by classic wooden gate. I thought, it waz nothing but a day dream. But it ain’t a dream anymore. It’s getting real and real in every each of the passing days. My house, my dream house is on the way, still in construction, but it’s coming to finish soon. I can’t wait that moment. I laid my hope and dream that this house will be great shelter for me, and my newly-built family from all harms, will give me a peace of mind and the majestic tranquil that i yearn for so long…and i will fill it with love and affection… is it still another day dream???

Leave a Reply

